HORARIOS 2022

  • 3º Básico A
  • Profesor Jefe: Julissa Castro Cherres – Email: jcastro@colegiobulnes.cl
  • Inspector: Mario Chávez – Email: mchavez@colegiobulnes.cl
  • 3º Básico B
  • Profesor Jefe: Sergio Muñoz – Email: smunoz@colegiobulnes.cl
  • Inspector: Mario Chávez – Email: mchavez@colegiobulnes.cl
  • 3º Básico C
  • Profesor Jefe: Angela Meneses – Email: ameneses@colegiobulnes.cl
  • Inspector: Mario Chávez – Email: mchavez@colegiobulnes.cl
  • 4º Básico A
  • Profesor Jefe: Ximena Valdés Gallardo – Email: xvaldes@colegiobulnes.cl
  • Inspector: Mario Chávez – Email: mchavez@colegiobulnes.cl
  • 4º Básico B
  • Profesor Jefe: Elizabeth Cruz Díaz – Email: ecruz@colegiobulnes.cl
  • Inspector: Mario Chávez – Email: mchavez@colegiobulnes.cl
  • 5º Básico A
  • Profesor Jefe: Loreto León Muñoz – Email: lleon@colegiobulnes.cl
  • Inspector: Hugo Villablanca – Email: hvillablanca@colegiobulnes.cl
  • 5º Básico B
  • Profesor Jefe: Camila Maureira – Email: cmaureira@colegiobulnes.cl
  • Inspector: Hugo Villablanca – Email: hvillablanca@colegiobulnes.cl
  • 5º Básico C
  • Profesor Jefe: Silvia Ozán – Email: sozan@colegiobulnes.cl
  • Inspector: Hugo Villablanca – Email: hvillablanca@colegiobulnes.cl
  • 6º Básico A
  • Profesor Jefe: Juan Luis Barrales Miño – Email: jbarrales@colegiobulnes.cl
  • Inspector: Patricio Araya – Email: paraya@colegiobulnes.cl
  • 6º Básico B
  • Profesor Jefe: Rodrigo Marcó Bustos – Email: rmarco@colegiobulnes.cl
  • Inspector: Patricio Araya – Email: paraya@colegiobulnes.cl
  • 6º Básico C
  • Profesor Jefe: Rodrigo Toro Molina – Email: rtoro@colegiobulnes.cl
  • Inspector: Patricio Araya – Email: paraya@colegiobulnes.cl
  • 7º Básico A
  • Profesor Jefe: Rodrigo Arriagada Soza – Email: rarriagada@colegiobulnes.cl
  • Inspector: Danisa Stipinovic – Email: dstipinovic@colegiobulnes.cl
  • 7º Básico B
  • Profesor Jefe: Roxana Tapia Andrades – Email: rtapia@colegiobulnes.cl
  • Inspector: Danisa Stipinovic – Email: dstipinovic@colegiobulnes.cl
  • 7º Básico C
  • Profesor Jefe: Daniela Merino Beyzaga – Email: dmerino@colegiobulnes.cl
  • Inspector: Danisa Stipinovic – Email: dstipinovic@colegiobulnes.cl
  • 8º Básico A
  • Profesor Jefe: Mª Angélica Maldonado Torres – Email: mmaldonadot@colegiobulnes.cl
  • Inspector: Rossana Ulloa – Email: rulloa@colegiobulnes.cl
  • 8º Básico B
  • Profesor Jefe: Gabriel Hormazábal López – Email: ghormazabal@colegiobulnes.cl
  • Inspector: Rossana Ulloa – Email: rulloa@colegiobulnes.cl

HORARIOS

Lunes a Viernes 07:30 a 16:30

DIRECCIÓN

Manuel Bulnes 748, Iquique

TELÉFONOS

+56572247196 – +56572247180