Horarios 2022

Actualizados el 07-03-2022

 

1º Básico A

Profesor Jefe: Giselle Farías Úbeda -Email: gfarias@colegiobulnes.cl

Inspector: Elizabeth Mamani – Email: emamani@colegiobulnes.cl

 

 

 

1º Básico B

Profesor Jefe: Fabiola Campos Maldonado – Email: fcampos@colegiobulnes.cl

Inspector: Elizabeth Mamani – Email: emamani@colegiobulnes.cl

 

 

 

2º Básico A

Profesor Jefe: Pamela Guerrero Espinoza – Email: pguerrero@colegiobulnes.cl

Inspector: Elizabeth Mamani – Email: emamani@colegiobulnes.cl

 

 

 

2º Básico B

Profesor Jefe: Guiselle Moncada Contreras – Email: gmoncada@colegiobulnes.cl

Inspector: Elizabeth Mamani – Email: emamani@colegiobulnes.cl

 

 

 

 3º Básico A

Profesor Jefe: Julissa Castro Cherres – Email: jcastro@colegiobulnes.cl

Inspector: Mario Chávez – Email: mchavez@colegiobulnes.cl

 

 

 

3º Básico B

Profesor Jefe: Marjory Riquelme Sepúlveda – Email: mriquelme@colegiobulnes.cl

Inspector: Mario Chávez – Email: mchavez@colegiobulnes.cl

 

 

 

3º Básico C

Profesor Jefe: Mariella Gajardo Uribe – Email: mgajardo@colegiobulnes.cl

Inspector: Mario Chávez – Email: mchavez@colegiobulnes.cl

 

 

 

4º Básico A

Profesor Jefe: Ximena Valdés Gallardo – Email: xvaldes@colegiobulnes.cl

Inspector: Mario Chávez – Email: mchavez@colegiobulnes.cl

 

 

 

4º Básico B

Profesor Jefe: Elizabeth Cruz Díaz – Email: ecruz@colegiobulnes.cl

Inspector: Mario Chávez – Email: mchavez@colegiobulnes.cl

 

 

 

5º Básico A

Profesor Jefe: Loreto León Muñoz – Email: lleon@colegiobulnes.cl

Inspector: Hugo Villablanca – Email: hvillablanca@colegiobulnes.cl

 

 

 

5º Básico B

Profesor Jefe: Angela Meneses Videla – Email: ameneses@colegiobulnes.cl

Inspector: Hugo Villablanca – Email: hvillablanca@colegiobulnes.cl

 

 

 

5º Básico C

Profesor Jefe: Silvia Ozán – Email: sozan@colegiobulnes.cl

Inspector: Hugo Villablanca – Email: hvillablanca@colegiobulnes.cl

 

 

 

6º Básico A

Profesor Jefe: Juan Luis Barrales Miño – Email: jbarrales@colegiobulnes.cl

Inspector: Patricio Araya – Email: paraya@colegiobulnes.cl

 

 

 

6º Básico B

Profesor Jefe: Rodrigo Marcó Bustos – Email: rmarco@colegiobulnes.cl

Inspector: Patricio Araya – Email: paraya@colegiobulnes.cl

 

 

 

6º Básico C

Profesor Jefe: Rodrigo Toro Molina – Email: rtoro@colegiobulnes.cl

Inspector: Patricio Araya – Email: paraya@colegiobulnes.cl

 

 

 

7º Básico A

Profesor Jefe: Rodrigo Arriagada Soza – Email: rarriagada@colegiobulnes.cl

Inspector: Danisa Stipinovic – Email: dstipinovic@colegiobulnes.cl

 

 

 

7º Básico B

Profesor Jefe: Roxana Tapia Andrades – Email: rtapia@colegiobulnes.cl

Inspector: Danisa Stipinovic – Email: dstipinovic@colegiobulnes.cl

 

 

 

7º Básico C

Profesor Jefe: Daniela Merino Beyzaga – Email: dmerino@colegiobulnes.cl

Inspector: Danisa Stipinovic – Email: dstipinovic@colegiobulnes.cl

 

 

 

8º Básico A

Profesor Jefe: Mª Angélica Maldonado Torres – Email: mmaldonadot@colegiobulnes.cl

Inspector: Rossana Ulloa – Email: rulloa@colegiobulnes.cl

 

 

 

8º Básico B

Profesor Jefe: Gabriel Hormazábal López – Email: ghormazabal@colegiobulnes.cl

Inspector: Rossana Ulloa – Email: rulloa@colegiobulnes.cl